Upcoming Events

We sponsor meetings and events for the public and League members.
Event Date: 
Mar 3 2020 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
To event remaining 8 days

Last day to register was February 7, 2020

Early voting: Thursday, February 27, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m, Friday, February 28, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. Saturday, February 29, 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 p.m. February 26 

Event Date: 
Mar 4 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
To event remaining 10 days
Event location: 

Pioneer Library System - Norman Public Library East

Event Date: 
Apr 1 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
To event remaining 38 days
Event location: 

TBD

Event Date: 
Apr 7 2020 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
To event remaining 43 days

Last day to register to vote: March 13

Early voting: Thursday, April 2, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m, Friday, April 3, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 p.m. April 1

Event Date: 
Apr 18 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
To event remaining 54 days
Event location: 

Memorial Presbyterian Church

Event Date: 
May 6 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
To event remaining 73 days
Event location: 

TBD

Event Date: 
Jun 3 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
To event remaining 101 days
Event location: 

TBD

Event Date: 
Jun 30 2020 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
To event remaining 127 days

Last day to register to vote: June 5

Early voting: Thursday, June 25, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. Friday, June 26, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. Saturday, June 27, 9 a.m. - 2 p.m

Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 p.m. June 24 

Event Date: 
Nov 3 2020 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
To event remaining 253 days

Last day to register to vote: October 9

Early voting: Thursday, October 29, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m, Friday, October 30, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. Saturday, October 31, 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. 

Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 p.m. October 28 

Subscribe to